Our Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Loved every bit of my experience."

April 8, 2018

Had a really pleasant experience with the sales Rep. ABSHAR SYED who went above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with my used 2014 IS250. Even 6 months after the purchase was completed he went out of his way, past his work hours to pick my car up and provide me with a loaner. Would recommend anyone who is interested in Lexus to check up with this guy if you want to be sure to deal with someone that cares. Very respectful, professional and approachable.
Pamir Rafiq, Don Valley North Lexus

"Shoutout to Chiazor"

April 8, 2018

I would like to thank Chiazor for his outstanding service! my dad and I visited the dealership looking at the new Civic and 2018 Accord Sport, and Chiazor was very knowledgeable about both cars and gave a very details tour on all features while test drives which made the decision for my new car very clear. I decided to go with the 2018 Honda Accord Sport and am very satisfied with my purchase! This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership and have always received great service. If you are out searching for your next dream car :) please go see Chiazor, he will help and guide you through every step of the way. Thank you Mississauga Honda!
Sheheryar Khan, Mississauga Honda

"Fantastic Experience!"

April 8, 2018

Recently purchased a car here with Imtiaz Cheval as the sales agent who was very professional and always tried his best to meet my needs. He was readily available via phone/texts to answer my questions/concerns, even outside of business hours. I would highly recommend him the next time you visit. Hoping the great service will continue moving forward!
JP, Lexus of Richmond Hill

"Thanks Oswald!"

April 6, 2018

Purchased my first VW at this location and I'm very impressed with the level of customer service I received. A big shout out to Oswald Jackson (OJ), the salesperson for helping me every step of the way. He went above and beyond my needs and I'm greatful for that!!!
Haissam Choghri, Oakville Volkswagen

"Excellent Experience with Braveen!"

April 4, 2018 

First and foremost Braveen was very kind and professional in how he represented Toyota. He went above and beyond to answer our questions and we were convinced to acquire the 2018 Toyota Rav4. He then proceeded to give us feasible payment plans and we decided to lease the vehicle. The Finance Manager Ethan Zhang was very polite and professional with respect to doing our credit check and explaining the process to lease the new Toyota Rav4. My overall experience with Braveen gives me assurance that Toyota Markville demonstrates excellent repeat customer service and I would go back in the near future to purchase a vehicle. This I believe is a key success factor that will help Toyota to have competitive advantage in the auto industry. 
Raveen Rahulan, Markville Toyota

"Excellent Services at Audi Oakville!"

March 29, 2018

I usually don't write reviews unless I'm very impressed by products or services and let me tell Audi Oakville if underrated for the services they provide and the staffing that is just great. A big thank you to Sandy for being so flexible and trying really hard to get the problems solved. I can't emphasize enough how helpful she was to me.im gonna comment on the waiting rooms as well because it feels more like a lounge than being in an auto dealer shop. so clean, updated and again great staff.thank you Audi for your services, i can't imagine having any other car than audi, and i've own one (different models) for more than 8 years now!!! 
Laura, Audi Oakville

"First Vehicle Purchase at a Dealership."

March 29, 2018

First time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I made 3 visits to Parkway Honda before making a purchase. Each time I arrived, I was greeted promptly and was able to get all my issues addressed right away. I first came to look at a 2014 Civic and Niko was super knowledgeable and friendly. Didn't buy the Civic and saw a 2013 Mazda 3 hatch online. I next saw Michael who was also friendly and didn't pressure me to buy. I Left and came back for a third and final time and met with Niko. Although Michael showed me the Mazda 3 first, I felt more comfortable with Niko and Michael didn't seem to mind at all. (Strictly personal preference- nothing against Michael= great guy). The whole customer journey was seamless and transparent, Aydin was personable and transparent about pricing and vehicle availability. Sasha was professional and to the point- didn't waste my time and applying for financing was straightforward. Toni greeted me on my second visit and was personable, friendly and helpful. I had visited two other dealerships before coming to Parkway Honda and I was considering purchasing private. I'm delighted and satisfied that I purchased here; no cognitive dissonance at all. I will be getting my servicing done here and will be purchasing my next vehicle from Niko. 10/10 would buy again. Awesome job guys!
Mark Chamanlall, Parkway Honda

"Amazing service from Alexis!"

March 28, 2018

 I walked in because there was a strange light on the dash of the NX200t. Alexis was able to assist and gave me the options to get my tire puncture fixed without much hassle! Even though Richmonhill Lexus is under the same company as Don Valley North Lexus (aka. WEINS Canada) I find that service is consistently better than their other location!.
Michael C. Wong, Lexus of Richmond Hill

"Extremely Knowledgeable!"

March 27, 2018

Wow. First time at this location and was very impressed. From driving my own car into their Valet bays, meeting with probably one of the nicest and helping service Advisors Laura Chong it was a smooth and welcoming environment. She toured me around the facility, where I met a friendly staff, sales reps and techs, such as Eugene and Nick L. who were informative and pleasant to talk to.My service took me over lunch where they had an amazing "cafe" but was more like a restaurant with fresh cooked real food lol Not just a muffin and cookies.Accompanied by free wifi and a nice view of the sales floor and highway it was an enjoyable way to kill some time. Received my car, no surprises. Happy with the work. Would definitely go back.
Darrell, Audi Oakville

"A Delightful Experience!"

March 25, 2018

Hi I just want to thank Barrie Subaru for a great experience we just had with the service department. This was my first experience in the dealership. I walk in and they are alive and fun in the showroom and it was nice to see the staff are happy as a team. Then I had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Sarah Clarkson in service who was an absolute joy to work with. She explained what was wrong with my car fully and in quite detail which included a complete breakdown of my estimate. When the job was finished Sarah once again went through everything and it was no surprises and the job was completed before I even thought it would be ready. Good work Barrie Subaru and thank you once again Ms. Clarkson Sincerely Cliff Sheehan PS My Golden Retriever Shelby enjoyed perusing the dealership also lol
Cliff Sheehan, Barrie Subaru

"Received Exceptional Service"

March 13, 2018

n our search for a pre-owned RAV4 LE AWD. Very professional and reasonable during our negotiations on price and trade-in matters.Would recommend you to visit DVN Toyota in your next vehicle purchase and look for Sam F. Hope he can help you find the right vehicle according to your vehicle needs. If in case you do decide to see him, do tell him you saw this positive review from Yelp.At any rate, do still shop around different dealers (ideally 3 with similar vehicle specs and final pricing) and make your choice. Remember to also ask for discounts in every line item in the pricing and be prepared to walk away if in case it does not meet your desired pricing.Happy car shopping!.
Ed U, Don Valley North Toyota

"Another Great Experience."

March 5, 2018

I recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe sport from Don Valley North Hyundai. It was a great experience from the moment I walked in. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who introduced us to Eric, our sales rep. I had my 4 year old son with me, car seat and and all. Eric was incredibly accommodating and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of information. He was helpful and answered my questions without making me feel pressured. Don Valley North added personal touches that made this a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!
Jessica Thornton, Don Valley North Hyundai

"Thank you MB-Barrie for everything"

March 5, 2018

I recently bought a E400 2017 at this MB DEALERSHIP. My experience with the Sales Consultant was so very professional & friendly that I have never experienced before at any dealership. Mr. Fernando Marrone their Sales Consultant who assisted me in getting my dream car selected was so very patient and knowledgeable he explained to me every minor detail and advised me. I was searching for this perfect combination of E400 since December 2017 and visited serval dealers in Ontario. All other dealer's Sales Consultant & their Sales Managers seem to be pushing me to sign the agreement but when I went to MB Barrie and met Mr. Fernando and his sales Manager they had this transperancy feeling which was amazing. Even their Financial Service Manager Ms. Ashley Lyons is so very amazing who guided me with the best protection plans possible to meet my needs. I would strongly recommend MB-Barrie team to everyone. I went all the way from Brampton to them and after meeting them it was worth the drive. All the best.
Murtaza Ausat, Mercedes-Benz Barrie