Our Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Thank you MB-Barrie for everything"

March 5, 2018

I recently bought a E400 2017 at this MB DEALERSHIP. My experience with the Sales Consultant was so very professional & friendly that I have never experienced before at any dealership. Mr. Fernando Marrone their Sales Consultant who assisted me in getting my dream car selected was so very patient and knowledgeable he explained to me every minor detail and advised me. I was searching for this perfect combination of E400 since December 2017 and visited serval dealers in Ontario. All other dealer's Sales Consultant & their Sales Managers seem to be pushing me to sign the agreement but when I went to MB Barrie and met Mr. Fernando and his sales Manager they had this transperancy feeling which was amazing. Even their Financial Service Manager Ms. Ashley Lyons is so very amazing who guided me with the best protection plans possible to meet my needs. I would strongly recommend MB-Barrie team to everyone. I went all the way from Brampton to them and after meeting them it was worth the drive. All the best.
Murtaza Ausat, Mercedes-Benz Barrie

"Another Great Experience."

March 5, 2018

Replacing my 10 year old suv I did some research and compared vehicles from 4 manufacturers comparable to the Hyundai line up. After going to the Toronto Auto Show I had decided on the Sante Fe Sport. Dealing with Spencer at DVN Hyundai for over 7 years now was a complete pleasure. He was knowledgeable, accurate and accommodating to my needs. Ended up purchasing a 2018 Sante Fe Sport AWD Premium for a great price. Combined with incentives and platinum plus points the vehicle meets my needs and budget. Thanks Spencer, Steven in finance and the entire team for providing another great experience!
Bill C, Don Valley North Hyundai

"Solid Team!"

March 3, 2018

The experience at Mississauga Honda was unlike any car showroom I have been to so far. From the time I walked in, till the delivery of my car and even after, it was service excellence at it best. My point of contact Rolando was always available for help, with quick responses to phone calls and texts, going out of his way to make us comfortable. All in all, a great experience!!!
Adil Quraish, Mississauga Honda

"Extremely Knowledgeable!"

March 1, 2018

So I want to preface this by saying I did not end up buying from them, however, am still giving them a great rating for how they handled the sales process. From the beginning, Luis and Naseeb were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and were very professional. I would not hesitate in buying from them again.
Sorabh Mishra, Weins Pre-Owned Centre

"BIG SMILES all around from Markville Toyota"

February 28, 2018 

I just picked up my brand new Sienna. I would like to give a big thank to my car salesman Dickson Yiu because when I walked into the dealership, he welcomed me with a BIG SMILE and at that moment I already knew I am at the right place. During my purchase experience, the process was very smooth and Dickson is a very professional because he explained all of the car features to me and I can fully understand the car inside out. When I got into the finance office Andrew Lam welcome me with the same BIG SMILE and explained the extended warranty to me very clearly and I could make my decision on the spot without any hesitation. I would like to say Thank you to both of them and If anyone who would like to purchase Toyota, Markville Toyota is the right place. I would highly recommend Dickson Yiu and Andrew Lam and I will introduce all of my friends and relatives to come here to look for Dickson. 
Qingpeng Chen, Markville Toyota

"Would not hesitate to refer family and friends"

February 27, 2018

I have bought two cars from Lexus of Richmond Hill, with the help of Rod (Farhad) Roozbehani. He is one of the best if not the best sales consultant I have ever worked with, very honest and professional threats you like his own family. Overall everyone is very friendly and always willing to help. 5 out of 5.
Ali Naraghi, Lexus of Richmond Hill

"10 stars for Parkway Honda!!"

February 27, 2018

I purchased my car from a Honda store in Guelph last year but I was never given a proper orientation of my car. For almost a year I could not figure out how to use my navigation. I live in Toronto so it was too much of a pain to go back to Guelph to ask for help. I stopped by Parkway Honda because they are much closer and I was assisted by Joel. He sat down with my husband and I for nearly 45 minutes showing me how to operate my navigation!! He saved my home address, showed me how to operate all of the functions, and he even set my phone up so now it rings through the entire car! I was thrilled that he spent so much time going over every aspect of the car in such detail!! A job well done by Parkway Honda!!!
Susan Knight, Parkway Honda

"Thanks Paul, I love my car!"

February 23, 2018

I purchased my sporty Crosstrek from Paul at Barrie Subaru. He was so welcoming to me and my family, easy to talk to and happy to be selling me the vehicle. He answered all my crazy emails and made me feel comfortable and not silly about my questions. Paul took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle but I am still amazed when my car tells me roads may be icy. Take care while driving. Steve made the finance portion easy and painless Dianne sat in the vehicle with me and explained what all the dials and buttons were for. I would still be trying to figure it all out. She was most friendly and helpful. I appreciated this part of the service.
Robin Gibson, Barrie Subaru

"Thanks Andrew! Thanks Oakville VW Team!"

February 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience buying a car here! The staff is incredibly welcoming from the get go and are always offering assistance when needed. I had bad customer service experience with the previous car dealership I was with (not VW) and at the last dealership I went shopping for a car (also not VW) so this was a welcoming change.I ended up financing a Golf and I couldn't be happier with the car! Shout outs to Andrew Sawires who helped me from the moment I walked in and got me an incredible deal on the car! He was answering all the questions I had about the car and about the plan and gave me some extra tips about the car. The whole process is smooth. They had a 0% financing promotion when I went so look out for those as well.Would also like to add that I just recently got my first oil change too and the staff in the service department are incredibly awesome. Great customer service! Very efficient and courteous service!
Kiro Attia, Oakville Volkswagen

"Our Wonderful Q5 Purchasing Experience."

February 15, 2018

We recently bought a new 2018 Q5. My wife and I had an excellent experience with all the staff at the Oakville Audi dealership. All staff was very welcoming, polite and friendly. They were not pushy at all as you imagine car dealerships to be. From the person at the front desk who welcomes visitors, she remembered us on multiple visits always with a smile; to Kevin the sales person who patiently showed my wife and I various models in a friendly, courteous and knowledgeable manner always allowing us to take our time; to Denley the manager who treated us as valued clients and was very knowledgeable on all aspects of financing and specifications; to the young man whose card I did not get who was fairly new to the dealership, but was very knowledgeable and friendly to show us the car operating features and took time to go through all the details. Nice looking showroom and we were at ease with the whole buying experience. Excellent experience, thank you! 
Phil and Marook Sidhwa, Audi Oakville

"Exceptional customer service"

February 9, 2018

I'm not usually the type of person to write reviews but in a time where receiving great service and unmatched professionalism is so uncommon I thought I would pay it forward and give a shout out to the 2 people at Don Valley North Lexus who made my buying experience one of the best ever. The 2 gentlemen I dealt with were Ian F. (Manager) & Abshar (Sales Representative). I dealt with each of them at one point or another individually and was surprised to find that all my questions were answered promptly, professionally and more importantly I was getting the same answers from both of them, there was no disconnect at all. I'm not quite sure how far up the ladder this google review will go at Don Valley North Lexus but regardless I want to thank both Ian and Abshar for their exceptional customer service and for making it almost impossible to buy another car from anyone else but them.
Leonardo Avila, Don Valley North Lexus

"I must have won the lottery"

January 28, 2018

The level of service on January 26, 2018 was outstanding. Upon arrival the advisor who received my car was friendly. My service advisor Tammy Johnson was courteous and polite, a special thank you to her. I must have won the lottery. Everyone there was courteous and treated me with respect. The people at Parkway Honda take the time to complete all the required work properly, something not very often seen in other "places" or "companies".
Tim Fuchs, Parkway Honda

"Purchase of 2017 Highlander"

January 26, 2018

My husband and I have purchased out last six vehicles from Don Valley North Toyota and after each and every purchase have left the dealership satisfied. Our latest purchase of a 2017 Highlander was no different. Our Sales and Leasing Consultant Sam Francella was a pleasure to deal with and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We reside out of town and utilize DVNT for all of our vehicle purchases and service. On that note, Sam was able to facilitate an expedited new vehicle prep which eliminated an extra trip to the city for us. Thanks to both Sam and Ethan Ye for their trusted assistance. 
Jayne P, Don Valley North Toyota